GRADUATE COMMITTEE

 

F

(August 2019 – July 2021)
Chair: Dr. Maria Luiza Morais Barreto-Chaves
Co-Chair: Dr. Carlos Pelleschi Taborda
Student Members: Ramon Handerson Gomes Teles – ramonteles@usp.br
Gabriela Gonçalves Nunes – gabrielagn@icb.usp.br
I -Biology of Host-Pathogen Interactions  Dr. Beatriz Stolf Carboni – bstolf@usp.br
Andrea Cristina Fogaça – deafog@usp.br
II – Life Systems Biology  Dr. Patrícia Gama –  patgama@usp.br
Dr. Maria Luiza Barreto-Chaves – mchaves@usp.br
III –Pharmacology   Dr. Carolina Munhoz – cdmunhoz@usp.br
Dr. Ana Carolina Takakura – takakura@icb.usp.br
IV –Human Physiology   Dr. Maria O. de Souza – souza@icb.usp.br
Dr. Andréa Torrão – andrea@icb.usp.br
V – Immunology Dr. Ana Paula Lepique – alepique@icb.usp.br
Dr. Alessandra Pontillo – alepontillo@usp.br
VI – Microbiology Dr. Beny Spira – benys@usp.br
Dr. Enrique Boccardo Pierulivo – eboccardo@usp.br

 

_______________________________________________________________________

Contact details of the Graduate Committee:

Email: spgicb@usp.br

Address: Av. Prof. Lineu Prestes 1524; São Paulo, Brazil; 05508-900